Three Chic Geeks

For the nerdy and proud. Warning: spontaneous geekgasms may occur.

Follow Us On BlogLovin!

Leave a comment

3

Hey everyone! We are happy to announce that we’re on Bloglovin! We didn’t know this worked but I guess it does! So, you should probably follow us, if you are a Bloglovin user… it’s a misdemeanor not to!

 

Seriously. Go do it. Now. Before I set fire to everything you love… again.

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Author: Katherine Erlikh

I love candlelight dinners, long walks on the beach and killing demons. Usually you can find me at rock concerts. 90% of redditors believe me to be male. I'm pretty sure I'm Loki.

Leave a Reply

